Meet Our Team

Want to get in touch?

Leadership Team

Founder & CEO
Jenn Graham
Chief Technology Officer
Jesse Doud
Head of Marketing & Sales
Hana Elliott
Head of Product & Design
Lauren Langley
Head of Client Partnerships
Mindy Scott
Director of Sales
Brian Smith Jr.
People Manager
Katyra Remmenga
Operations Manager
Jen Gergen

Team Members

Strategic Designer
Savannah Alfieri
Junior Account Executive
Jamisse Baney
Marketing Manager
Nonnie Egbuna
Sales Development Rep
David Feliciano
Support Specialist
Voss Graham Jr.
Senior Customer Success Manager

Christina Haidemenos

Lead Generation Manager
Dave Holman
Customer Success Manager
Sara Hoover
Sales Development Rep
Andrew Lyder
Operations Analyst
Andrew McGraw
Account Executive
Molly O'Sullivan
Community Manager
Jennifer Pearson
Product Designer
Keeley Stitt
Visual Storyteller & Producer
Mikaila Schmitt
Sales Enablement
Angela Udongwo
Senior Conversation Designer
Esther Voliton
Head of Conversation Design
Sarah Webster
Customer Success Associate
Alejandra Wright
Senior Software Engineer
Akilas Yemane
Senior Software Engineer
Dino Yemane
Junior Writer
Rurie Yi

Board of Directors

Board Member
Denise Smith

Senior Director of
Product Management

Cox Automotive

Board Member
Connor Davidson
Atlanta Seed Company
Board Member
Jenn Graham

Founder & CEO
Inclusivv (formerly Civic Dinners)

Board of Advisors

Doug Hooker

Executive Director
Atlanta Regional Commission

Duriya Farooqui

Board Director
InterContinental Hotels

Tharon Johnson

Founder & CEO
Paramount Consulting Group

Adam Harrell


Barry Givens

Executive Director
Techstars Social Impact

Kim Seals

Founder of the JumpFund
CEO of Sapient Insights

Pam Jeffords

Sr. Partner
Sapient Insights Group

Thomas Stokell

Co-Founder of Inclusivv
CEO of Love to Ride